Happy Friday neighbors!

I’m working on my happy dialogue today, so what will you say today when someone says it has been a week; many people say it has been a week when I ask them how they are doing.

So, what do you say when you hear this? I like to say Happy Friday! this always puts a smile on their face and starts a conversation about what their day was like. Mentioning a movie or song starts a new conversation that brings a new light in the faces of people who has had a day.
I like to take a good look at them to see if I can find something they seem to like or reviles their personality. Their clothes tell a lot about what they like or what they do or their style. A uniform they are wearing tells you what they do but does not always make for good conversation. But finding a positive interlude that breaks the ice can change their day.

Once I told a person about my day making it entertaining while staying away from the spoils of their day.
I talked about my scrutiny of flavors; how many brands have begun to introduce flavors that has never been in their products before. Like soft drinks energy drinks and even waters to name a few. They picked up the discussion with the things they like and ended with the ones they did not like as much. I like this kind of ending to a conversation and try to start them as often as I can.




		

The one habit that brings me Joy

I like to listen to podcast of motivational speakers. The topic of getting motivated uplifts my spirit and gets me going when working on a project.

Rate this:

Just take the next step

How do you get to where you want to be? Can you see your way through, do you want to get to the where you want to be.

Rate this:

Happy New Year! 2020 is perfect vision

Looking  forward into the New Year I am still working towards revamping my career. In 2016 I started studying for the Enrolled Agent Certification and the efforts continue.  I do want to move on from the past years trials and stumbles so I pray for a break through to have perfect vision to accomplish my…

Rate this:

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.